Menu

Slater Primary School

Together We Believe. Together We Achieve

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/21

 

Autumn Half Term 1 (7 weeks 2 days)

Schools Open: Tuesday 1st September 2020

Schools Close: Friday 16th October 2020

Autumn Half Term Holiday: Monday 19th October 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Autumn Half Term 2 (8 weeks)

Schools Open: Monday 26th October 2020

Schools Close: Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December 2020 to Monday 4th January 2021

 

Spring Half Term 1 (5 weeks 4 days)

Schools Open: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Schools Close: Friday 12th February 2021

Spring Half Term Holiday: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

 

Spring Half Term 2 (5 weeks)

Schools Open: Monday 22nd February 2021

Schools Close: Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Holidays: Monday 29th March 2021 to Friday 9th April 2021

 

Summer Half Term 1 (6 weeks 4 days)

Schools Open: Monday 12th April 2021

*May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021*

Schools Close: Friday 28th May 2021

May Half Term Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

 

Summer Half Term 2 (5 weeks)

Schools Open: Monday 7th June 2021

Schools Close: Friday 9th July

Top